Professional staff


Name

Position

Title

Phone

Email

Rees, Morag

School Manager

Ms

+61 3 8344 4788

rees.m@unimelb.edu.au

Borg, Robyn

Academic Programs and Research Manager

Ms

+61 3 8344 0155

borgr@unimelb.edu.au

Budisa, Jasmine

Academic Programs Support Officer

Ms

+61 3 9035 4394

budisaj@unimelb.edu.au

Chanisheff, Ramila

Executive Officer - NCEIS

Ms

+61 3 8344 3559

ramilac@unimelb.edu.au

Yee, Juliet

Assistant Administrator

Ms
+61 3 8344 5554
juliet.yee@unimelb.edu.au

Sookramanien, Leena

Academic Programs and Research Officer

Ms

+61 3 9035 3674

leenas@unimelb.edu.au